Website Manager


Boerne Little League
2022-2023 Board Members


- Ryan Kohnen 

Vice President- Chris Carey

Secretary- Kristen Clayton

Treasurer- Kevin Hartung

Player Agent -
Justin Newson

Safety Officer- Jorge Reyes

Coaching Coordinator- John Gump

Director of Baseball- Trey Warder

Co-Director of Softball- Chantel Bellamy

Co-Director of Softball- Brianne Murphy

League Information Officer- M'Rhea Lochte

Umpire Coordinator- Travis McGinty

Committee Chairs & Positions:

Uniforms & Awards-

Fields & Facilities- Dru Steubing

Equipment Manager- Danyl Cantu


Division Commissioners & Player Agents:

T-Ball Commissioner- Josh Sullivan

Coach/Machine Pitch Co-Commissioner- Phillip Lopez

Coach/Machine Pitch Co-Commissioner- Marcus Sosa

Coach Pitch Co-Player Agent- Jason Zamora

Machine Pitch Player Agent - Danyl Cantu 

Minors Kid Pitch Commissioner- Trey Warder

Minors Kid Pitch Assistant Commissioner- Andrew Frantzen

Minors Kid Pitch Player Agent- Justin Newson

Majors Commissioner- Justin Newson

Majors Player Agent- Jeff Perry

Additional Board Members:

Board Member- Manning Guffey

Board Member- Wes Johnson

Board Member, Past President- Mark Schulze

Board Member- Kristin Voss


Copyright © 2023 Boerne Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In